"Children are a gift from the Lord, they are a reward
from him.” Psalms 127:3

“Not all of us can do great things but we can do
small things with great love.” Saint Teresa

Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school.


Headteacher & DSL: Mrs Danielle Douglas





 Acting Deputy Headteacher & SENCO: Mrs A Fulton


 Business Manager - Mrs J Dyer





 Admin Assistant - Mrs K Weston


Nursery Class Teacher: Miss Sandelands






                             Nursery Class Teacher: Miss C Chapelhow






 Reception Class Teacher: Miss C Wells






Year 1 Class Teacher: Mrs D Tennyson





Year 2 Class Teacher: Mr J Graham






Year 3 Class Teacher: Miss O Newton






Year 4 Class Teacher: Ms A Walsh






Year 5 Class Teacher: Mrs K Lowery






Year 5 Class Teacher: Miss C Orr






Year 6 Class Teacher:  Miss P Heron








Nursery Support Staff:

Mrs T Cartwright, Mrs H McGlasson,  Miss D Lord



EYFS & KS1 Support Staff. 

Miss N Birkett      Miss E Renkin   Miss C Greig     Mrs A McCreadie (HLTA)


KS2 Support Staff: 

Mr S Hill             Mrs C Wishart     Mrs J Lowry      Mrs A Sharp     Mrs H Bennett (HLTA)

Other Support Staff


Our Kitchen Staff

Mrs E Pattinson,            Mrs Z Waite      Miss A Watson


Midday Supervisors

Mrs S Walker,             Mrs A Hall,       Mr S Hill,        Mrs C Wishart     Miss N Birkett      

Miss E Renkin,      Miss C Greig      Miss D Lord 


Cleaning Staff

Mrs C Brown        Mrs Z Waite