Menu

"Children are a gift from the Lord, they are a reward
from him.” Psalms 127:3

“Not all of us can do great things but we can do
small things with great love.” Saint Teresa

Home Page

Home Learning and Homework

White Rose Maths

 

White Rose Maths home learning videos.  The following link will send you to a web page where you can access videos teaching all of the content that your child will be taught in school, free of charge.

 

Free White Rose Maths practice workbooks for home learning.  This link will take you to the White Rose Maths website where you can download useful workbooks to support what your child is learning in school.

 

1-Minute Maths. Follow the link for instruction on how to download the new free 1-Minute Maths app that helps our pupils to build greater number confidence and fluency. It’s all about targeted practice in engaging, one-minute chunks!

Top Tips to support reading at home

Please refer to the children's section of the website to find each class's weekly home work and home learning tasks for pupils who are absent from school. If you have any queries about homework or home learning activities or require a new log-in or password; please contact your child's teacher using the e-mail addresses below:

 

Nursery Class Teachers Miss C Chapelhow & Miss Sandelands

c.chapelhow@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

b.sandelands@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Reception Class Teacher Miss C Wells

c.wells@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Year 1 Class Teacher Mrs D Tennyson

d.tennyson@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Year 2 Class Teacher Mr J Graham

j.graham@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Year 3 Class Teacher Miss O Newton

o.newton@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Year 4 Class Teacher Ms A Walsh

a.walsh@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Class Teachers Mrs K Lowery & Miss C Orr 

k.lowery@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

c.orr@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

 

Year 6 Class Teacher  Miss P Heron

p.heron@stmarys-harrington.cumbria.sch.uk

Top